I've decided to plunge in and do it...join in on the whole vlog craze. It probably really isn't a craze, I just felt like using that word. (Me = Lame-o). Anyway, lately some of the awesome ladies whose blogs I read have featured themselves sharing bits of their lives. At first I thought, nooo, Iwill never do this, because usually I look like I had a run-in with a tornado and I also have a slight problem stumbling over words and looking anywhere except at the camera.
But then, I realized it actually is pretty fun. What's cooler than reading one of your fave blogs but letting everyone see you as you are, in your everyday life? I think it makes blogging just that much more personal. Like we're all really good friends.
Soooo...hope you guys enjoyed getting a small glimpse of my life (sans napping baby)...and just laughed at all the stammering and camera avoidance. It's horrendous. And oh hey pale face! I really could use some makeup.
0 comments:
Post a Comment